Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Lanctot’s Loveables Teddy - Handmade collectible teddy bears by Rhonda-Lynne Lanctôt. Bears ranging in size from 0.75 inches to 21 inches.
Curious Mondo - How to make artistic teddy bears with Tami Eveslage

Stitch SanguineCreations
Wales

Hi,

I'm new to making 'teddies' I've been making other animals (fleece ferrets) for about a year, but I'm only a beginner. I know how good I want to be, bear_cry  and the sort of things I want to make..but I have LOADS to learn yet. bear_original
I've just started my first attempt at needle felting,from a bought a pattern, not my own design.  bear_wub I'm looking forward to making miniature ferrets and felting ferrets, once I know what I'm doing. bear_happy

Hugs,
Stitch (Sandy)

http://www.sanguine-creations.com/

patsylakebears Patsy Lake Bears
Sydney

Hi Sandy a very warm welcome to TT, I am sure you will find alot of help here if you need it. Looking forward to seeing some of your work, as you may have guessed if you have been reading posts that we really like photo's ...

jenny Three O'clock Bears
warwickshire uk
Website

Hi Sandy..I can totally see why you'd want to create ferrets..they have such wonderful faces!!
A huge warm welcome to Teddy Talk..and rest assured you aren't alone in being a beginner at needle felting...I am totally useless..but determined!!

Jenny

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Flower Mound, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

Big welcome to Teddy Talk, Sandy . . . I LOVE ferrets!  We used to have one (for 9 years), but she died of cancer.  bear_cry  bear_cry  I look forward to getting to know you and seeing photos of your ferret creations.

fribblesltd fribbles, ltd.
Kalispell, Montana