Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Teddy Bear Academy - Online teddy bear making classes
Johnna's Mohair Store - Specializing in hand dyed mohair and alpaca

Dorothy Miss Dorothy's TeddyFolk
Alpine Ca.

bear_laugh  I did it! with a lot of help from my friends bear_flower Look out blogs cause Dorothy the commenter is on the loose :dance:
Dorothy

Jodi Moisan Storytime Bears

Dorothy you're a hoot,  have fun commenting, I love the saying Yipee Skipee, 
one of my favorite sayings is "great googlie mooglie"
:hug:
Jodi
I know this has been said here before, but I am new to the blog world so I am going to say it, Blogs are soooooo great, I LOVE looking at everyones, keep blogging everyone!!!!!

Judi Luxembears
Luxemburg, Wisconsin

I have never even tried blogging.  Help me!!!!

Jodi one of my favorite nonsense phrases is:   

Gee Wiz Wilikers Golly Gee

.  I think this is from a Bugs Bunny cartoon many many years ago.   You should my four-year-old try to say this. bear_laugh  bear_laugh  bear_laugh

Jodi Moisan Storytime Bears

Gee Wiz Wilikers Golly Gee :crackup:  I love that!!!!
Judi you have to get a blog they are great!!!!!! 
It is so fun to check out everybodys blogs, they are amazing!!!! it makes it nice to get to know the other sides of people, I swear Aleta could give Martha Stewart a run for her money, I love going to her blog to soak in all the wonderful colors, being in an all guy house, I crave those girl colors sometimes and Aleta's blog  is wonderful for that, after I go there I feel like I have been to a tea party.
Sometimes when I try not to cuss I say "Oh my holy cow"  bear_whistle
Jodi

Judi Luxembears
Luxemburg, Wisconsin

YACABUSKI is my Hubby's favorite cover-all-swear-word bear_laugh

How do you even visit a blog?  I mean, what do I click or type in my computer to visit a blog?  Total gomer here.  Maybe I shouldn't even started. bear_wacko  bear_wacko  bear_wacko  bear_wacko

Judi Luxembears
Luxemburg, Wisconsin