Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

No Monkey Biz - Domain name registration, hosting
Intercal Trading Group - Your mohair supplier

Kristina Kristina Bears
Edmonton
Website

I have a subscription to Teddy Bear Review....I still haven't received my July/Aug issue. Does anyone else have a sub and is still waiting or should I have received it by now? I did email the distributor but I still haven't received any response from them.

Hugs
Kristina

eteddys eTeddys
Phoenix, AZ
Website

Kristina,
I got mine 2 or 3 days ago.  You're in Canada so maybe that's why it's taking longer.  Although, you probably are in closer proximity than I am here in Arizona.  Hopefully, it will arrive soon. 

Hugs,
Alison

Gijzette Elfin Bears
Mount Dora FL
Website

I just got mine on Saturday in Florida. Hopefully, your copy will arrive soon.

Hugs,

Bubble-Up Bears Bubble Up Bears!
Murrieta, California

You should get it soon. I have mine as well. bear_original

Kristina Kristina Bears
Edmonton
Website

Thanks everyone  :hug:

I guess I'm to eager...heehee....

Hugs
Kristina

Eileen Baird'sBears
Toronto

bear_original Hang in there, Christina--it takes magazines forever to get to Canada!

They're probably considered low priority mail--goes to show they don't know us Bear People!

edie Bears by Edie
Southern Alberta

Kristina, did you mean July/Aug or Sept/Oct issue?  - I got my July/Aug issue some time ago and heard that Sept/Oct is now out in the States so have been looking for that issue to arrive any day now.

Kristina Kristina Bears
Edmonton
Website

I know I hate waiting for magazines...this is my first subscription to this particular mag.....I finally got a response and she said that they had problems with their foreign deliveries ??? and she will send a new one out to me today. Well I'm glad I emailed cause I have a feeling I may never have gotten it...or any others.....

I know Edie...that's what made me contact them how can you have Sept/Oct and I don't have my July/Aug....