Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Tedsby - Handmade teddy bears and other cute stuffed animals. Hundreds of teddy artists from all over the world and thousands of OOAK creations.
Teddy Bear Academy - Online teddy bear making classes

Glacierbaybears Glacier Bay Bears
Japan

cloe4.jpgHello, I am new to teddy-talk, but I had to post my new design for my mini bear she is named Reilly  and is 3.5 inches seated designed bear. if she could stand she would be 4.75 inches. made from medium pile pale green upholstery velvet. with hand painted green eyes, and needle sculpted face and paws. I have her posted on ebay. bear_whistle  can you all tell me honestly want you think of her.thanks and have a great day.  bear_grin

Acipenser Bine-Teddies
Stockholm

Awwww, Jamie that is an adorable bear. I love her innocent face and the cute tootsies. :clap:  :clap:
Welcome to TT!  :hug:

Sandi.S. Posts: 1,277

Jamie, I think she is fantastic. Her face is really pretty and little feet are so cute. Hope we'll see some more from you!

nettie scotland
Website

You have achieved your own look which is very hard to do.I think she is very cute and looks well made.
Diane xxx

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

What I think is that she is wonderful and full of personality!  Welcome to Teddy Talk, Jamie . . . so glad you joined us!  Look forward to seeing more of your work!

Japan

thank you gal's for all your kind words. :hug:  I am working on another one in this style. I will post pic's when it's done.  bear_original

WildThyme Wild Thyme Originals
Hudson, Ohio

So feminine and pretty!   bear_wub

Kim Basta
Wild Thyme Originals

Cleathero Creations Cleathero Creations
Ripley, Queensland

She does look very feminine, they eyes just speak volumes.
Well done.

Amanda Pandy Potter Bears
Staffordshire, UK