Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Teddy Bear Academy - Online teddy bear making classes
Johnna's Mohair Store - Specializing in hand dyed mohair and alpaca

AndreaM Drea's Bears
Ontario

Hey everyone!

I just had to share this as I'm busting with excitement!

Over the last two years I have been working on my Certificate in Ballet Teaching Studies (CBTS) through the Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) in London England.  This was a distance university course that covered just about everything you could imagine to do with Ballet and the teaching to young children and was a lot of hard work. 
I just received my results today and.........I PASSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am now a fully registered Teacher with the RAD and I'm really proud of myself.....mostly for making it through alive and with my sanity.........although I suppose that's questionable :crackup:  :crackup:  :crackup:

I just wanted to share my happy story with my friends here on TT.

Big hugs!

AndreaM bear_original

patsylakebears Patsy Lake Bears
Sydney

Congratulations Andrea what a great achievement

doodlebears Doodlebears
UK

doodlebears Celebration Ambassador

Wow Andrea what a wonderful achievement, congratulations. Now what are your plans for the future?

Hugs, Jane.

samanthapotter Mary Myrtle Miniatures
Cheltenham, UK
Website

Wow congratulations!!!!  :clap:  I did ballet for 15 years - I would have loved to have been good enough to become a ballet teacher.  Well done you - you must be really proud of yourself. bear_thumb

matilda Matilda Huggington-beare
WA

WOW CONGRATULATIONS ANDREA!!!!!! HOW ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. CLEVER YOU

:clap:  :clap:  :clap:  :clap:  :clap:  :dance:  :dance:  :dance:  :hug:
Wendy

BootButtonBears BootButtonBears
Adelaide
Website

Wonderful news Andrea - well done.

ruth Flutter-By Bears
Staffordshire
Website

What wonderful news Andrea - you must be so proud !  :dance:  :dance:
Mini Hugs , Ruth

Lisa q.D.paToOtieS
Near Fredericksburg, VA