Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Johnna's Mohair Store - Specializing in hand dyed mohair and alpaca
Past Time Bears - Artist bears designed and handcrafted by Sue Ann Holcomb

bearhug07 Strange Bears
Sydney

We have decided at Bear Creations that we needed to join the world of competitions!  So I studied all the competition held but TITA and other magazines and have put together one for us.

I fully admit it is similar to many others but we have a few differences.

1/ We will need the bears in the fur if you are nominated.......I have arranged with one of the largest craft shows for the nominees to travel in protected show cases to Melbourne Sydney and Brisbane so that they can be seen and voted for by the public. But this is also a massive opportunity to promote teddy bears in general as a craft and collectible and also to promote yourself in particular.

2/ If you are the Public Choice Winner your bear will become the LOGO for at least the next 12 months with attendant publicity and acknowledgement.

Please visit our website to download the forms and consider entering the ABC Awards!!

http://www.woodlandspublishing.com.au/abc/comps.html

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

Very cool, Sandra . . . hope it is a total success!   bear_thumb  bear_thumb  bear_thumb  bear_thumb  bear_thumb

bearlysane Melbourne, Australia

THE BEST NEWS I HAVE HEARD IN AGES
COME ON AUSSIES, COME ON, COME ON!

:clap:  :clap:  :dance:  :dance:   :dance:  :dance:  :clap:  :clap:

DebbieD Posts: 3,540

:clap:  :clap:  :clap:  Good on you for taking the bull by the horns and putting this out there!!!  :clap:  :clap:  :clap:   I hope you get lots of response, and lots of beautiful bears  bear_wub

Cleathero Creations Cleathero Creations
Ripley, Queensland

bear_thumb
yipee having a look now.

Lisa q.D.paToOtieS
Near Fredericksburg, VA

Great news!  I'm going to go read the rules now!!!

Jennie Teddybears Sweden
Gavle, Sweden