Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn
No Monkey Biz - Domain name registration, hosting

gotobedbears Posts: 3,177

Where is everyone?

What are you all up to?

Are you still eating the remaining choccy eggsies?

Why is TT sooooo quiet?

What is the meaning of life?

How DO you get a camel through the eye of a needle?

and finally the greatest mystery of all..................................

How do you get a man to put the toilet seat down when he's finished?

In the meantime.............HERE'S A FREAKY CLOWN PIC FOR YER  bear_rolleyes  bear_whistle  bear_laugh

cir007004.jpg

You are obviously on medication missus as no-one in their RIGHT MIND would even think of putting a camel in a blender let alone WORKING!!!!!!

bear_laugh  bear_laugh  bear_laugh  bear_laugh  bear_laugh  bear_laugh

SunnieOne Sunnie Bears
Ridgecrest, CA

Running to get the electrical wire! Good thing in my other job I am an electronic technician. I will build it so he doesn't even have to make it to the door knob. It will just automatically zap him as he zips up his zipper. INSTANT reminder.
Sonya

miscellaneous_84.gif

STUPID GUINEA PIG  bear_tongue where has it gone???????

psichick78 Flying Fur Studios
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

You guys are soo funny.

Penny, I can't believe you haven't figured the meaning of life yet? Aren't you from the UK??
the meaning of life is 42.

Erin, great idea, the blender was. Now that's some creative thinking !! LOL

Oh, and I'm dieting, so this is the 1st year I've gone thru easter with no chocolate!!

Daphne Back Road Bears
Laconia, NH USA